ende

Ansprechpartner

Ärztliche Leitung

Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat.
Claudia Nevinny-Stickel-Hinzpeter

089 / 54 86 29 -0
089 / 54 86 29 -243
info@humane-genetik.de

Abteilung Molekulargenetik

Dr. rer. nat. Sonja Bingemann
Diplom-Molekularmedizinerin

089 / 54 86 29 - 0
089 / 54 86 29 - 243
sonja.bingemann@synlab.com

Dr. rer. nat. Florian Rieß

089 / 54 86 29 - 0
089 / 54 86 29 - 243
florian.riess@synlab.com

Abstammungsanalyse

Diplombiologin Claudia Bayerl

089 / 54 86 29 - 0
089 / 54 86 29 - 243
claudia.bayerl@synlab.com

Zytogenetik

Dr. rer. nat. Birgit Becker
Clinical Laboratory Geneticist, EBMG

089 / 54 86 29 -0
089 / 54 86 29 - 243
birgit.becker@synlab.com

Dr. rer. nat. Claudia Münch Fernandes

089 / 54 86 29 -0
089 / 54 86 29 -243
claudia.muench.fernandes@synlab.com

Mikroarray

Dr. phil. Päivi Forsblom
M.Sc. Genetik

089 / 54 86 29 - 0
089 / 54 86 29 - 243
paeivi.forsblom@synlab.com

Qualitätsmanagement

Natja Schlemmer

089 / 54 86 29 - 0
089 / 54 86 29 -243
natja.schlemmer@synlab.com

Verwaltung

Andrea Ressle-Brahmi

089 / 54 86 29 - 0
089 / 54 86 29 -243
andrea.ressle-brahmi@synlab.com

Marketing

Birgit Fickenscher

089 / 54 86 29 - 0
089 / 54 96 29 -243
birgit.fickenscher@synlab.com
Akkreditierung
Ein Mitglied der