ende

Contact person

Medical Director

Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat.
Claudia Nevinny-Stickel-Hinzpeter

 

089 / 54 86 29 -0
089 / 54 86 29 -243
info@humane-genetik.de

Molecular genetics

Dr. rer. nat. Sonja Bingemann
Diplom-Molekularmedizinerin

 

089 / 54 86 29 - 0
089 / 54 86 29 - 243
sonja.bingemann@synlab.co

Dr. rer. nat. Florian Rieß

 

089 / 54 86 29 - 0
089 / 54 86 29 - 243
florian.riess@synlab.com

Kinship analysis

[Translate to Englisch:]

Diplombiologin Claudia Bayerl 

 

089 / 54 86 29 - 0
089 / 54 86 29 - 243
claudia.bayerl@synlab.com

Cytogenetics

Dr. rer. nat. Birgit Becker
Clinical Laboratory Geneticist, EBMG

 

089 / 54 86 29 -0
089 / 54 86 29 - 243
birgit.becker@synlab.com

Dr. rer. nat. Claudia Münch Fernandes

 

089 / 54 86 29 -0
089 / 54 86 29 -243
claudia.muench.fernandes@synlab.com

Quality management

Natja Schlemmer

 

089 / 54 86 29 - 0
089 / 54 86 29 -243
natja.schlemmer@synlab.com

Administration

Andrea Ressle-Brahmi

 

089 / 54 86 29 - 0
089 / 54 86 29 -243
andrea.ressle-brahmi@synlab.com

Marketing

 

Birgit Fickenscher

089 / 54 86 29 - 0

089 / 54 96 29 -243

birgit.fickenscher@synlab.com

Accreditation
A member of